Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
" I suffered from Piriformis syndrome. I have had sciatica pain in the past but this was much worse. I could barely stand driving in the car. The pain was so bad I almost tore the steering wheel off the dash. After being treated by Katie and the wonderful staff at Laguna PT & Hand Rehabilitation, I am now pain free and able to do all the normal activities as before. Everyone here was a joy to deal with. Such professionalism is hard to find these days. The results speak for themselves. They definitely under promised and OVER delivered! If ever I'm in pain this is where I will go for treatment. I give them a 100% recommendation. "
Apr 09, 2018
"The staff is great! They listen and provide great service. Looking forward to continuing my therapy."
Jan 31, 2018


Testimonials

Laguna Physical Therapy & Hand Rehabilitation Reviews





When I started PT here at Laguna PT & Hand Rehabilitation, I was in lots of lower back pain. It was hard to get through my day without being in pain. My pain was 8/10 most of the time. It was hard for me to pick my son up who is 9 months old. Also working 12 hour shift as a Nurse almost felt impossible. I was in so much pain that I took time off from work. After 12 PT sessions on my lower back at Laguna PT & Hand Rehabilitation, I would definitely say that my pain is down to 3/10. I am back to 80% of my normal self. I am not in pain all day and I am able to pick my baby up without pain. I am really glad that I came to Laguna PT and got to work with a very knowledgeable & professional staff who “fixed me.” I will definitely come back here if I ever need to in future.

Navdeep Gill4/24/2017





My experience with Laguna Physical Therapy has been nothing short of extraordinary. Between the military and my nearly 30 year career in law enforcement, I suffered several injuries. I found Kristy Milanese after a traffic collision when she treated me for lower back and neck injuries. Because of her treatment and guidance I was able to continue working, even though I still had to wear several pounds of gear throughout my shifts. The real differences between Kristy and other PT’s I had seen prior was I never felt like just another patient or a number there. I wasn’t just getting put through the motions. The best way to describe it is I felt like she treated me as she would someone in her own family. She was very present and invested in my rehabilitation. I felt like my progress truly mattered to her. She identified very early on that I, like many others in my profession, would be someone she had to hold back rather than push. That was an important component in my recovery. The office was very well run, and the entire staff was welcoming and extremely professional. I have referred several coworkers there and have gotten nothing but positive feedback.

Jody Tennis07/14/2016





When I started PT here at Laguna PT & Hand Rehabilitation, I was in lots of lower back pain. It was hard to get through my day without being in pain. My pain was 8/10 most of the time. It was hard for me to pick my son up who is 9 months old. Also working 12 hour shift as a Nurse almost felt impossible. I was in so much pain that I took time off from work. After 12 PT sessions on my lower back at Laguna PT & Hand Rehabilitation, I would definitely say that my pain is down to 3/10. I am back to 80% of my normal self. I am not in pain all day and I am able to pick my baby up without pain. I am really glad that I came to Laguna PT and got to work with a very knowledgeable & professional staff who “fixed me.” I will definitely come back here if I ever need to in future.

Chris Gygi05/11/2017





Laguna Physical Therapy and Hand Rehabilitation is second to none. The best Physical Therapy clinic in the area. The staff support is great. Clean and sanitary work environment, and they give great information that helps to be a better physical you. Since attending I have been able to lunge, squat, jump, jog, and play sports again. When only 3 weeks ago I was not able too. My life is better because of Laguna Physical Therapy.

Frank V. Orr02/09/2017





After 12 1hr sessions of P.T., I feel amazing. I’m amazed at how a regimen of the exercise can make all the difference in the world. As a bowler, range of motion is necessary. I could not bend at the waist, nor could I touch my toes without bending my knees. I lived on pain medication. The therapists here have done a magnificent job in getting me pain free. The accolades for these people are endless. Thank you very much.

Joseph Goodman07.27.2017